Children on a playground.

Staff Directory

Management Staff

Joseph C. Vallez
Manager of Park Operations
630-766-7015 ext.107
jvallez@bvilleparks.org

Evelyn Struck
Superintendent of Finance & HR
630-766-7015 ext.106
evelyn@bvilleparks.org

Tom Draper
Superintendent of Marketing and Communications
630-766-7015 ext.104
tdraper@bvilleparks.org

Michael Hayes, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
630-767-7015 ext.111
mhayes@bvilleparks.org

Phyllis Schmidt, CPRP
Assistant Superintendent of Recreation
630-766-7015 ext.105
pschmidt@bvilleparks.org

Luis Aguinaga
Interim Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
630-766-7015 ext.110
laguinaga@bvilleparks.org

Frank Bonanno
Director of Golf Operations, White Pines Golf Club
630-766-0304 ext.302
fbonanno@whitepinesgolf.com

Office Personnel

Ana Lopez
Finance & HR Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext.109
alopez@bvilleparks.org

Laura Borshell
Front Desk Manager
630-766-7015 ext.114
lborshell@bvilleparks.org

Yolanda Medina (Spanish)
Customer Service
630-766-7015 ext.101
ymedina@bvilleparks.org

Recreation Staff

Sue Gager, CPRP
Active Adult Program Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext.102
sgager@bvilleparks.org

Lisa Semetko
Recreation Supervisor
(youth, teen, special events)
630-766-7015 ext.122
lsemetko@bvilleparks.org

Shane Varvil
Recreation Supervisor
(adult athletics, youth programing, youth athletics)
630-766-7015 ext.124
svarvil@bvilleparks.org

Todd Linder
Fitness and Aquatics Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext. 123
tlinder@bvilleparks.org

Pamela Deckert
Fischer Farm Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext. 125
pdeckert@bvilleparks.org

White Pines Staff

 

White Pines Golf Club & Banquets staff directory

 

Fall 2019 Program Guide