Staff Directory

Management Staff

Joseph C. Vallez
Executive Director
630-766-7015 ext.107
jvallez@bvilleparks.org

Evelyn Struck
Superintendent of Finance & HR
630-766-7015 ext.106
evelyn@bvilleparks.org

Luis Aguinaga
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
630-766-7015 ext.110
laguinaga@bvilleparks.org

Michael Hayes, CPRP, CPO
Superintendent of Recreation
630-238-4927
mhayes@bvilleparks.org

Phyllis Schmidt, CPRP
Special Services Manager
630-766-7015 ext.105
pschmidt@bvilleparks.org

Paul Palian
Superintendent of Marketing & Communications
630-238-4930
ppalian@bvilleparks.org

Christine Schiel
Fischer Farm Facility Manager
630-766-7015
cschiel@bvilleparks.org

Office Personnel

TBA
Finance & HR Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext.109

Laura Borshell
Customer Service Manager
630-766-7015 ext.114
lborshell@bvilleparks.org

Yolanda Medina (Spanish)
Customer Service
630-766-7015 ext.101
ymedina@bvilleparks.org

Recreation Staff

Michael Hayes, CPRP, CPO
Superintendent of Recreation
630-238-4927
mhayes@bvilleparks.org

Trent Grossman, CPRP 
Program Coordinator, Senior Services
630-766-7015 ext.113
tgrossman@bvilleparks.org

Leslie Monarrez
Recreation Leader
630-238-4929 ext. 122
lmonarrez@bvilleparks.org

Todd Linder, CPRP, CPO
Manager of Facilities & Special Events
630-766-7015 ext.123
tlinder@bvilleparks.org

Breana Aponte
Recreation Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext.126
baponte@bvilleparks.org

Silvia Acevedo
Fitness Program Supervisor
630-766-7015
sacevedo@bvilleparks.org

Faith Hollander
Cultural Arts Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext.102
fhollander@bvilleparks.org

White Pines Staff

 

White Pines Golf Club & Banquets staff directory

 

Fall 2022 Program Guide