Staff Directory

Management Staff

Joseph C. Vallez
Executive Director
630-766-7015 ext.107
jvallez@bvilleparks.org

Evelyn Struck
Superintendent of Finance & HR
630-766-7015 ext.106
evelyn@bvilleparks.org

Luis Aguinaga
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
630-766-7015 ext.110
laguinaga@bvilleparks.org

Nicole Chesak
Superintendent of Recreation
630-238-4931
nchesak@bvilleparks.org

Phyllis Schmidt, CPRP
Special Services Manager
630-238-4922
pschmidt@bvilleparks.org

Paul Palian
Superintendent of Marketing & Communications
630-238-4930
ppalian@bvilleparks.org

Christine Shiel, CPRP
Fischer Farm Facility Manager
630-834-3152
cshiel@bvilleparks.org

Laura Borshell
Customer Service Manager
630-766-7015 ext.114
lborshell@bvilleparks.org

 

Office Personnel

Nicole Branscum
Customer Service
630-766-7015 ext. 101
nbranscum@bvilleparks.org

 

 

 

Recreation Staff

Nicole Chesak
Superintendent of Recreation
630-238-4931
nchesak@bvilleparks.org

Trent Grossman, CPRP 
Program Coordinator, Senior Services
630-766-7015 ext.113
tgrossman@bvilleparks.org

Leslie Monarrez
Recreational Supervisor-Program Coordinator
630-238-4929
lmonarrez@bvilleparks.org

Breana Aponte
Recreation Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext.126
baponte@bvilleparks.org

Silvia Acevedo
Fitness Program Supervisor
630-766-7015
sacevedo@bvilleparks.org

Jason Louro
Recreation Supervisor
630-238-4927
JLouro@bvilleparks.org

Kim Harrison
Recreation and Aquatics Supervisor
630-766-7015 ext. 113
KHarrison@bvilleparks.org

Fischer Farm Staff

Christine Shiel, CPRP
Fischer Farm Facility Manager
630-834-3152, ext. 403
cshiel@bvilleparks.org

Alyssa Szymanski
Farm Program Supervisor
630-274-4028
aszymanski@bvilleparks.org

Bob Vierow
Operations Supervisor
630-834-3152, ext. 402
rvierow@bvilleparks.org

White Pines Staff

 

White Pines Golf Club & Banquets staff directory

 

Summer 2024 Program Guide